Northland Jobs

Northland Jobs

Northland Jobs for Northlanders

Brought to you by Job Day, every Wednesday & Saturday in the Northern Advocate and every Tuesday & Thursday in the Northland Age


×

Relief Teachers

Part Time

Listed Wednesday 30 September

Independent Board Chair and Trustees (x3)

Part Time

Listed Saturday 26 September

Dressmaker Required

Full Time/Part Time

Listed Wednesday 23 September

Local Group Assistant

Part Time

Listed Wednesday 23 September

Educators (x2)

Full Time or Part Time - Negotiable

Listed Thursday 17 September

Junior-Intermediate Estimator

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 9 September

Student Support Worker Wanted

Fixed Term (2 years) • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 9 September

Teacher Aide

Fixed Term • Part Time

Listed Saturday 5 September

Labourer/
Landscaper; Excavator Operator

Fixed Term • Part Time

Listed Saturday 5 September

Training and Development Coordinator

Fixed Term • Part Time

Listed Thursday 27 August

Funeral Director/Embalmer

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 26 August

Attendance Officer

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 22 August

Kitchen Assistant

Permanent • Part Time

Listed Saturday 22 August

Senior Legal Secretary/PA

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 22 August

Sales - Seeking New Talent

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 22 August

Glaziers Wanted

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 15 August

Financial Accountant

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 15 August

Chef De Partie

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 15 August

Waiting Staff

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 15 August

Head of Learning

Permanent

Listed Saturday 15 August

Experienced Builder

Full Time

Listed Saturday 15 August

Contract Carpenters

Contracting

Listed Wednesday 12 August

Project Manager

Fixed Term (Two Years) • Full Time

Listed Thursday 13 August

Heavy Transport Driver

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 12 August

Teacher Wanted

Permanent • Part Time

Listed Saturday 8 August

Engineer or Electrician

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 8 August

Livestock Specialist

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 8 August

Cook

Permanent • Full Time, Kaitaia

Listed Thursday 6 August

Guidance Counsellor

Fixed Term Full Time

Listed Wednesday 5 August

Qualified Carpenter / Builder

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 5 August

Caretaker

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 5 August

Māori Data Team Lead

Fixed Term • Full Time

Listed Thursday 30 July

Data Analyst

Fixed Term • Part Time

Listed Thursday 30 July

Bilingual Content Writer

Fixed Term • Part Time

Listed Thursday 30 July

Director

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 29 July

Trauma Therapists, Crisis Counsellor

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 29 July

Log Truck Driver

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 29 July

Accounts Manager

Fixed Term • Part Time

Listed Saturday 25 July

Chef - Chef De Partie

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 22 July

Shop Manager

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Thursday 23 July

Student Attendance Officer

Fixed Term • Part Time

Listed Thursday 23 July

Gateway/Star/ Careers Co-ordinator

Permanent • Hours Neg.

Listed Thursday 23 July

Independent Commercial Directorship

Governance Role

Listed Wednesday 22 July

Iwi Development Directorship

Governance Role

Listed Wednesday 22 July

Electrical Engineering Technician

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 18 July

Builder / Carpenter

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 18 July

Part-time Admin Support Staff

Permanent • Part Time

Listed Saturday 18 July

Part-time Beautician

Permanent • Part Time

Listed Saturday 18 July

Registered Nurse Opportunity

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 18 July

Log Truck Operator

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 18 July

Motel Housekeeping Position

Permanent • Part Time

Listed Saturday 18 July

Hair Stylists and Barber

Permanent • Full or Part Time

Listed Wednesday 15 July

Teacher Aide Vacancy

Part Time, Fixed Term • Whangarei

Listed Saturday 11 July

Multimedia Journalist

Full Time, Fixed Term • Whangarei

Listed Saturday 4 July

Engineering Salesperson

Full Time • Kerikeri

Listed Saturday 4 July

Science / Hort Teacher

Full Time • Kaikohe

Listed Saturday 4 July

Trustees (3) Governance, Direction

Northland

Listed Saturday 4 July

Nurse Vacancy

Part Time • Ruakaka

Listed Saturday 4 July

×

Together, we'll get the Job Done.