Northland Jobs

Northland Jobs

Northland Jobs for Northlanders

Brought to you by Job Day, every Wednesday & Saturday in the Northern Advocate and every Tuesday & Thursday in the Northland Age


×

Counsellor & Programme Facilitator

Part Time

Listed Saturday 27 February

Admin Support Staff

Part Time

Listed Thursday 25 February

Concrete Worker

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Wednesday 24 February

Storeworker Wanted

Part Time

Listed Wednesday 24 February

Funeral Director Trainee

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Saturday 20 February

Contract Carpenters

Whangarei

Listed Saturday 20 February

Livestock Saleyard Manager - Kaikohe Saleyard

Associated Auctioneers

Listed Saturday 20 February

Receptionist / Administrator

Taipa Area School

Listed Tuesday 16 February

Log Truck Driver

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Saturday 13 February

Driver Wanted

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Saturday 13 February

Class 5 Truck Driver / Operator

Full Time, Permanent

Listed Saturday 13 February

Workshop Manager

Marcel Motors

Listed Saturday 13 February

HR Manager

Part Time

Listed Saturday 13 February

Lay Advocates in the Youth Court

Hours Vary

Listed Thursday 11 February

Radio Announcer

Tautoko FM

Listed Thursday 11 February

Logging Truck Driver (Whangarei Based)

Listed Saturday 6 February

Vacancies x3

Hours Vary

Listed Saturday 6 February

Multimedia Journalists x2

Full Time, Permanent

Listed Saturday 30 January

Builders Required

Fixed Term

Listed Saturday 30 January

Primary School Teacher

Fixed Term

Listed Saturday 23 January

Workshop Administration

30 hours pw • Permanent

Listed Saturday 23 January

Trainee Airconditioning Technician

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Saturday 23 January

Lay Advocates in the Youth Court

Hours on a case by case basis

Listed Saturday 23 January

Builder/ Maintenance Person

Listed Thursday 21 January

Multiple Vacancies:
Swing Yard Hauler, Quality Controller, All Round Operator

Listed Wednesday 20 January

Facilities Maintenance

Permanent, Full Time

Listed Wednesday 20 January

Diesel Mechanic - Heavy Plant

Permanent, Full Time

Listed Wednesday 20 January

Administrative Receptionist Wanted (Jobshare)

Part Time

Listed Tuesday 19 January

Employment Consultant - Northland

Full Time

Listed Saturday 16 January

x2 Vacancies: Senior Community Worker Community Liaison/Financial Mentor

Part Time

Listed Saturday 16 January

Principal Vacancy

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 16 January

Service Technician

Full Time

Listed Saturday 16 January

Experienced Bar Staff

20-30 Hours Per Week

Listed Thursday 14 January

Admin Support Staff

15 Hours Per Week

Listed Wednesday 13 January

Painter / Abrasive Blaster

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Saturday 9 January

Co-ordinator Role

Permanent • Part Time

Listed Saturday 9 January

Log Truck Operator

Permanent • Full Time

Listed Wednesday 23 December

Caretaker

Permanent • Full Time • Whangarei

Listed Saturday 19 December

Contract Carpenters

Contract Work • Whangarei

Listed Saturday 19 October

Rumaki Reo - Scale A Teacher

Hikurangi

Listed Wednesday 16 December

Admin / Attendance Officer

Kaitaia

Listed Tuesday 15 December

Project Manager

Whangarei

Listed Saturday 12 December

Broker Vacancy

Town Basin, Whangarei

Listed Saturday 12 December

Ngunguru School

Ngunguru

Listed Wednesday 9 December

Physiotherapist

Mangawhai to Waipu

Listed Saturday 5 December

Accounts Administrator

Part Time

Listed Wednesday 2 December

Livestock Specialist / Regional Manager

Wellsford/Northland

Listed Wednesday 2 December

Sales/Mechanic

Full Time

Listed Saturday 28 November

Student Centre Receptionist Vacancy

Full Time

Listed Thursday 26 November

Weekend and fill-in cook

Part Time

Listed Wednesday 25 November

Accounting Client Manager

Full Time

Listed Saturday 21 November

Far North Sales Representative

Hours Negotiated

Listed Saturday 21 November

Sports
Co-ordinator

Permanent • Term Time Only • Whangarei

Listed Thursday 19 November

Community Action on Youth & Drugs

Full Time • Kaitaia

Listed Thursday 12 November

Shop and Timber Yard Assistant

Kamo, Whangarei

Listed Saturday 14 November

Farm Adviser Required

Dargaville

Listed Wednesday 11 November

Interim Cafe Manager

Matakohe

Listed Saturday 7 November

Automotive Technician

Kaitaia

Listed Thursday 5 November

Promotional Staff / Brand Ambassadors

Whangarei

Listed Wednesday 4 November

CASUAL VACANCIES

Te Hapua

Listed Tuesday 3 November

Professional Teaching Fellow or Lecturer

Whangarei/Tai Tokerau

Listed Saturday 31 October

Accounting Clerk Staff

Kaitaia • Full Time • Permanent

Listed Wednesday 28 October

Senior Cadre

Fixed Term

Listed Saturday 24 October

Kitchen Manager

Full Time Oakleigh

Listed Saturday 24 October

Multiple Positions Available

Full Time •

Listed Wednesday 21 October

Architectural Designer

Full Time • Whangarei

Listed Saturday 17 October

Systems and Support Manager

Full Time

Listed Saturday 17 October

Fundraising Specialist

Full Time

Listed Saturday 17 October

General Manager - Urgently Required

Full Time

Listed Wednesday 14 October

Social Worker Vacancy

Hours Negotiable

Listed Saturday 10 October

Company Director Wanted

Part Time

Listed Saturday 10 October

x2 Vacancies Women's Refuge

Full Time

Listed Saturday 10 October

Speech/Language Therapist

Fixed Term

Listed Saturday 10 October

Staff Wanted

Full Time

Listed Wednesday 7 October

Experienced Tradesperson
/Painter

Full Time

Listed Saturday 3 October

Social Worker Wanted

Hours Negotiable

Listed Saturday 3 October

Log Truck Operator

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Saturday 3 October

Key Sales Role

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Saturday 3 October

Forwarder Operator

Full Time • Permanent

Listed Saturday 3 October

×

Together, we'll get the Job Done.